Meet the Management Committee


It is my very great pleasure to introduce you to the members of the Management Committee. Each has made significant contributions to the Professional and Business communities of the Northern Territory. Each has contributed in voluntary capacities to local Community Organisations and Charities. Each has a passionate commitment to this organisation.

Michael (Mike) Foley OAM
The Hon Willem Westra van Holthe
Vice President
Jacqueline Dowling
Kay Foley
Secretary - Public Officer
Sherrill Christensen
Committe Member