top of page


The first Recipients of our Seniors Of Excellence NT Inc Awards

Were presented by Ms Ainslie Ward, President of the Rotary Club of Darwin Sunrise in March of 2014.    

Mrs Joan Chappell 

Mr Terry Hines
(deceased 2016)

Click the Nominations button below to obtain a Nomination Form
If you have problems downloading the Nomination Form please email
and we will send you a Nomination Form


bottom of page