top of page

2019 Seniors Of Excellence Award Recipients (in alphabetical order)

Mrs Andrea Adams

Mrs Janette Ashby

Mr Michael (Mike) Bowden (Deceased 2020)

Mrs Shirley Collins

Mrs Geraldine (Gerry) Crowhurst

Mrs Shirley Dowling

Mr Neville Driver

Mr Ray Grimshaw 

Mrs Irene Kirk

Mr Peter May

Mrs Greta Northcote

Mr Shaun Northcote

Mrs Janelle Northcott

Mrs Marilyn Roberts

Mrs Donna Maree Rousham

Mr Robert (Rob) Shewring

Awards 2019
bottom of page