top of page
2018 Seniors Of Excellence Award Recipients (in alphabetical order)

Mrs Nora Lewis

Mr Michael North

Mrs Mirella Green

Mr Wiliam (Eddie) Josephs

Mrs Jan Conti

Mrs Lorraine Pepperill

Mrs Marg Lee

Mrs Bronwyn Johnson

Mr Paul Tolley

Mr James Wright

Mrs Marlene Hayes

Mrs Judith Miller

bottom of page